The Board

The Southern Queensland Country Tourism board:

Jane Summers (Skills Based) - Chairperson
USQ School of Management and Marketing

Cr Geoff McDonald (Council Representative) - Vice Chair
Toowoomba Regional Council

David James (Skills Based)

Chris Parsons (Skills Based)

Phil Stonestreet  (Industry Representative)
Stonestreets Coaches

Steve Burns (Industry Representative)
Nindigully Pub

Cr Tracy Dobie (Council Representative)
Southern Downs Regional Council

Cr Donna Ashurst (Council Representative)
Western Downs Regional Council

Cr Robyn Fuhrmeister (Council Representative)
Balonne Shire Council