Gladstone Region Menu

The Team

Meet the team at Southern Queensland Country Tourism:

Mary-Clare Power
CEO
mary-clare@sqct.com.au

Clare Parry
Finance Manager
clare@sqct.com.au

Monica Groenert
Marketing Manager
monica@sqct.com.au

Laura McGrath
Marketing Coordinator
laura@sqct.com.au

Jane Hodges
Media Consultant
media@sqct.com.au

Michelle Turley
Tourism Support Officer
michelle@sqct.com.au